Sort:  

Uh, yeah...I get nervous taking my tank to be refilled by professionals. I watched videos about refilling my CO2 canister from my sodastream machine with dry ice. Sounds good, but if you overfill and those canisters aren't meant for so many refills...just sayin'.

You know, I'd probably be nervous hanging out with you, my friend :)

Hahahahahahaha!

We should definitely try it sometime, and see who scares who the most...
When I finally get to visit you, I expect to be looking over my shoulder for manifestations and glowing apparitions. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

You're right... there must be a life expectancy for those litle canisters, but they seem to only fill as much as they can. I will look into it a bit deeper now!

I'd be scared hanging out with me too 🔥!

Thank you so much for the resteem and the appreciation!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86