Sort:  

Thank you dear :-). How is your pregnancy? (sndbox nomination form isn't ready yet..... i think in the next few days. )

You’re welcome ~ 😊

Thanks for asking, it’s nearing the end . I’m 39 weeks today and I am so ready to meet her! She’s getting pretty heavy and I am pretty wore out lol! I’m hoping she will make her debut sometime this week or early next week :D

Okay sure thanks for letting me know and keeping me updated about it. I’m curing ous to see if they are interested in my content and deem me worthy of acceptance. 🤞🏽

Btw, I resteemed a post of SNDBOX. You can now fill in the form yourself. Apparently I don't need to nominate you. Good luck!

Got it!! Thank you so much!! I just filled it out!! YIKES 😆😆😆 I hope I get accepted!! Thanks again for all your help! 😘

Wow! almost a week and she is ready ;-). I didn't have a pregnancy that lasted longer than 38 weeks. my first one took 37,5 weeks and second 38 weeks, kinda weird hehehe. Maybe massaging your belly will help, or walking a lot may help the delivery to be quicker. Yes, I hope so too! Fingers crossed! ;-)

Yep that sound like mine...I’ve had 38 and 39 week pregnancies...only one a few days over 40 weeks!!

I did some walking yesterday and I have noticed more frequent contractions...fingers crossed!! 😄

Thank you dear :-). How is your pregnancy? (sndbox nomination form isn't ready yet..... i think in the next few days. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69