How to Make a CNC Drawing Machine at home-easysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #diy7 years ago (edited)

In this video, I am Using I am Using 2 * old DVD drives, and i will Make a CNC Drawing Machine at home, Hope you guys will enjoy this !!!

Thanks for watching, Have a great day !
-------------Support and help me in steemit,,----------
------------------♥Vote and follow me♥------------------

Sort:  

Nice project, I builded one but is different, thanks for sharing, good luck

Wow this is great.. Nice job learnt something new today

That great a very creative DIY, its look like mini portable photocopy machine

yes,thank you♥

This is awesome! I learned how to program and oporate cnc plasma in a vocational program I took. Im going to build one of these. Upvoted and resteemed!

thanks zadowlan☻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81