Flowers of paper ♥ DIY [Do it yourself]

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, in this post I write you how to make these beautiful paper flowers, in any type of decoration, in a simple and fun way ♥

Here is a series of photos you can follow to make these beautiful little flowers

First we will need

Silk paper
Scissors
Stapler

The silk paper can be the color you prefer, it can be the size you want

This, for example, measures 12 cm x 12 cm

Group approximately 12 squares per color and then staples

Then you just have to cut in a circle

Cut all the way in this way

Start opening sheet by sheet ♥

Then you will open it leaf by leaf and you will press up to form the flower, after finishing both colors, you squeeze it carefully and open it so that it is in this way

Combine the details you want

All the pictures are made by me with my Samsung J5 V2016 ♥

• Icis Delgado •

Sort:  

Would like for you to make one for me thanks.

Ohhhhh I'd love to make one, but you should try it. It's very easy, I would like you to do one and upload a photo for me to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82