You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big December - DIY Recycling For Income - More Examples Of 100% Free Inventory Saved & Sold For $724

in #diy5 years ago

Awesome! Reminds of of the stuff @getonthetrain does! Do you use eBay to make your sales?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks. Yep, we commiserate quite a bit here. I rely a lot on eBay since I'm built up on there, but do sell through other channels from time to time. Let me know what rare video games are on your wish list. Given your gaming, I have a GameCube Super Smash Bros Melee game leftover, but it skips after it loads. I've been lazy on sending it off for a cheap professional buffering to get it back in order. I'd obtained a working version at the same time and played it a little bit, but I prefer games like StarCraft or first person shooters like Black Ops more.

Haha that’s awesome! I’m all about the Nintendo Switch nowadays. You guys are inspiring though. Makes me look at bulk pickups a lot different. Might have to go on the hunt next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85