You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @diyTube JUST STARTED ITS SERVICES! WE NEED YOUR HELP!

in #diy5 years ago (edited)

That's awesone news man.
A lot of diy posts everyday and the blockchain needed something like that.
Also I love the fact that you are so active.
I will consider delegating some of my SP as I am a fan of diy projects too.

We make diy rails,kickers and whatever comes in your mind for skateboarding.

Wish you a great start and success on your newest project bro.

PEACE

Sort:  

Hey man thanks a lot :)
I would love to welcome you in the team if you want to join! Please let me know here because this is the application thread for this :D

Please say yes !
#engagetogrow

Well,I dont have that much free time but I will rewatch your video and see what you want a curator to do,because I saw it at work and didn't hear all the info correct.
We will be in touch man.

Hey man :)

you could also read the guidelines

you have no minimum curation per week or something like that. I have also not much time because job, hobbies and so on..

but if the team is big enough

we do not need to use more time as normal because the curation is easypeasy by commenting :)

let me know when you are ready :P

#engagetogrow

Allright brother we'll be in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84