~farmhouse rustic coat rack~

in #diy6 years ago

aa0350e8-6ffe-4c42-92a3-23312515fb04.jpeg


Living this coat rack I made a few weekends ago!! and these vintage hooks are from Amazon! I was stuck between these hooks and another set. I think I might have to order the other hooks for another coat rack!!

This wood was leftover scrap from the coffee table my dad and I built and it could have not been more perfect for this. I seriously love the character in this wood so much!!😍😍 Sanding old wood makes such a mess, I sanded this outside. Yes I’m slightly crazy but I just love my DIY projects and I could not wait until spring for this one. Oh and yes there was snow on the ground ❄️ and it was about 30 degrees F when I was out there sanding away!! Pretty sure all our neighbors thought I was nuts 😂 Totally worth it though because just look at this coat rack!😍😍💕


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60