You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @diyTube JUST STARTED ITS SERVICES! WE NEED YOUR HELP!

in #diy5 years ago

Can't load videos today again but I read the description and post about it. Great idea!

You got my full support!

Will delegate some SP today or the day after.

Sort:  

Bad that the video playback is lagging the last days :/ I hope the reason where ever it is located will get fixed soon ...
But anyway: Thank you for your support and the soon delegation :)

This will help a lot mate! If you would like to join the curation team, we will welcome you with wide opened arms!

Ye, annoying when you want to curate and engage....

Sadly, don't have enough time on my hands to become a curation team member but, whenever I find a good DIY I'll send you the link on Discord.

You then just need to comment the good content mate. Nothing more haha :P it is easier than sending me the link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83