You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Car rear differential oil change

in #diy5 years ago

Wow, nice post. Just stopping by, upvoted post too. Good job. Not sure if you do the discord thing too but I'd like to invite you to the Neoxian City if interested, come by my page again like your normally do and tag me. I'll give you a link...

Sort:  

Awesome thanks for checking it out man! I’ve seen a bit about Neoxian, I delegated to the city account for a bit but had to remove it for other projects.

I joined the discord, found the link!

Oh nice, https://discord.gg/PFY2ER I should've already gave it to you lol. We got alot of rules but for good reason. It's a really good active discord and they we do giveaways all the time within the discord, upvotes, monsters etc....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86