You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Re-fill Propane Bottles, Up-cycle and Save...

in #diy6 years ago

I bought one of those adapters but have not used it yet! Seems like such a waste to through those metal containers away!

Sort:  

Hey it's been 5 days, have you tried it yet?

I have not, I had a tree taken down and have been cutting that wood up while splitting wood from another tree!

Ouch... that sounds like a lot of work! Lots of firewood or building material?

Firewood, but I might try to cut up a few pieces and make some coasters or serving tray or something!

Ooh yeah, a nice cheese plate!

Something!! Well I am sure I will make a post about it if I do decide to do it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86