DIY Green Screen

in #diy6 years ago (edited)

I made a greenscreen out of green printer paper I found for $7, yes this was a tedious tasks of combining everything together to make a solid green background. But really it only took me about 1 hour from start to finish, so yeah I think it was worth it.

DSC_0042.JPG

I saw that there was a free video editing software that could do greenscreen, Hitfilm Express, and found some green paper and was like, yep im doing this. Here are my results...

DSC_0039.JPG

7417.jpg

Really, I just did the automatic chromakey for it and it filtered out everything with little fine editing from me. I really didnt even use that much lighting other the ceiling light for the front and another light in the back for the greenscreen. Just dabbling for now. There are so many features on this software, eventually I will be a PRO....maybe....

Sort:  

You are a genius! I will be doing this!!! Followed and resteemed!

Your ideas are creative and very smart. Simple things like this can be a source of income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50