Crocheted Wedding Souvenirs- Alodia's Crochet

in #diy6 years ago

Hi steemians!!! How are you doing today? Alodia's Crochet is doing great right now, almost 1 month of not sharing my work to all of you. Because I got the biggest projects to be made this month of April- May. Hehe! 300 of crocheted bikini, tops and bottoms, crop tops and summer cover ups need to be done. With the help of my team of course, that's why I have been so busy and was not able to update with steemit.

But for now, I would like to share the success made by my brand "Alodia's Crochet". Remember the wedding souvenirs I made before? Infact I made a tutorial for it. The Amigurumi Bride and Groom!!

31895303_1924234374302679_2087891586653356032_n.jpg

And that was it!!! The wedding happen last May 04, 2018 and I am very happy because I got good feedback from the persons who got some of it :) The groom told me that the souvenirs was not enough for all the visitors, because everybody wants it. They had a little regret of not getting too much of it but I told them its okay. Hehe! Doing this souvenir was fun and really challenging, with all the designs, the small flowers or bouquet of the bride. Every details of this amigurumi are so hard, and this was the first time that I made a souvenir for wedding ;)

But all is well and I am very happy! Alodia's Crochet got an exposure hehehe! Thanks for reading steemians! Hope you like my shared post for this day! Have a nice day everyone!!

xorexman.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @xorexman. Happy day for you too. What beauty you brought us. It is a work of patience. The fabric imposes challenges, and makes us very happy to see the result of who receives it. Greetings.

thank you so much:-) I am also happy :-)

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

The crochet bride and groom gifts are a great wedding idea, so glad they were a success for you. It sounds like they took a lot of hard work to make so many. Good to see you back on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97