Sort:  

Steemit T&C, to see if its out of bounds or if you are just entitled.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not entitled you're just a jerk who likes to judge people for how they use their blogs out of all people who post to YT you chose me to pick on. I did nothing wrong and you decided to come after me. Nothing was in Steem's TOS about making money so you are just a jerk with no life. You purposefully bough 800 SP so you can flag me for your amusement.

You're right, Flags are allowed.

He bought 800 SP to flag me. There is nothing wrong with my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, he wasted money

He comes after me because I wanna make money on steem but EVERYONE uses steem for that reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, he does have the right to do that, that's why he will understand why his account is blitzed now.

Blitzed? You took his VP?

Posted using Partiko Android

There's no way to take VP. But his rep is wrecked and his SP isn't enough to do anything. I hope he liked picking on people for no reason.

You guys use words like blitz and hate, ironic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, you're such a victim here.

Cool with me if Im making content of absolutely no value at all akin to the above foolishness

Posted using Partiko Android

Just leave me alone. Just because YOU don't like my content doesn't mean it's 'foolish' LEAVE ME ALONE. Mute me.Unfollow me.LEAVE ME ALONE

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49