happy weekend

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

hello friend @dlike all hopefully in good health for this opportunity I want to share some pictures of extraordinary natural beauty

I go to one place in Aceh for the weekend, hopefully it will be a nice weekend
here are some pictures that I took from that place

 

DlikeDlike

 

beautiful nature is seen with a million beauties and I am very comfortable in this very beautiful place ..

well that's some of the pictures that I took on this occasion

Thank you for all of your visit, I hope you like it. by. @ardi94


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

So, heute ist ein neuer Tag an dem ich wieder voten mag.

Alle Votes vergebe ich natürlich gern und bin froh dir mit dem wenigen was dieser Bot zur Verfügung hat, das Leben auf Steemit etwas zu versüßen.

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Wow the place is indeed very amazing and lovely no wonder about that. The view from there is indeed mind blowing and eye catching I must say. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95