Google's 400 USD Pixel HandsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

I am talking here about the new Google Pixel 3a which was just released a few days ago. It does have an Impressive price point of 400 USD and I am here to talk about whether it is worth it or not.

Without beating around the Bush I will cut straight to the point here. Pixel 3a has quite the low Specs as it comes to Hardware comparisons of other 400 USD range Smartphones but what they have implemented here is the same Camera Module that is in the Google Pixel 3 and we can all agree on the fact that the Camera of Pixel 3 is one of the best Smartphone Cameras around. Now if you are a Smartphone Camera enthusiast you will think that this is for me.

But I beg to differ if this Smartphone had come a few months earlier than I would have been totally on board but at this current Market where there are a lot of Smartphones that offer a lot more than Pixel 3a so this Smartphone might not be worth it in my Personal Opinion as there are several other options to choose from.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05