Sushma Swaraj Bids us FarewellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

I am not a Politics loving guy in fact I try to stay as far away from Politics as possible. As to the news I hate Political news that seems to have different agendas but yesterday something happened that made me write this. Our Former External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj passed away last night and I am really heartfelt with this. There are a very few Politicians that I respected as what they did for our Country ad she was one of them. She has done a lot of things from bringing Indians back to their Country to even aiding Pakistani citizen for VISA so that they could get a surgery done in India. I truly wish that she Rests in Peace.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71