Get on board dlike today, earn some tokens

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

I have known about dlike.io for a while now, used it a few times and ditched it because I didn't know of its great potentials. I recently got reacquainted with it all thanks to the patience of @ttopswag. I then went for an AMA session on the discord server, during the session, @mediahousent talked at great length about dlike and I was geared to try again.

 

## Permit me to walk you through the site

 

* Go to dlike.io

  • * log in via steemconnect or with your password.
  • The beautiful thing about dlike is that you don't need to make posts always, you can share links of posts (outside steemit) that catch your fancy using the share option
  • You get dlike tokens for every of your activities on the site.
  • 25 for comments, 20 for posts, 5 for likes. Isn't this just awesome?

 

Lest I forget, dlike.io has your security in mind, you get logged out after minutes of inactivity.  ![image]()

image

image

image

Screenshot_20181003-190946.jpg

image

 

I sincerely hope the app version is easier to navigate and to upload pictures than the site though.

 

Did I forget to tell you that there's also a reward pool for top 10 users weekly. What are you waiting for? Get on board today and have a wonderful experience while earning upvotes and tokens (Let's smile together when SMT launches).

 

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Yeah, dlike is one of the best decentralized apps at Steem blockchain. It's not limited only at one thing like steemhunt or steem monsters. You can do practically everything. You'll se in the future development.

You got 1.90% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Dlive is going to be big... Can't wait for my vacation, so I can start working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55