You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook knows a lot about me - here's everything I found | CNBC

in #dlike5 years ago

What i really hated was when F-c-book started messing with my feed.

Showing me what they wanted me to see, and hiding things they didn't.
I went out of my way to follow certain things, and it often took a few clicks to get to the information i knew was there.

Next thing i really hate is that F-c-book provides no information.
Like, what is the proper size of your avatar image?
Can't find it on F-c-book.

Sort:  

They banned some of my favorite pages too and some of them weren't even really political.

I had very similar experience @builderofcastles, @vimukthi

Sometimes Im wondering if Steemit will not follow their footsteps ...

yours,
Piotr

STEEM Blockchain literally cannot be censored. But some things can be made harder to access (front end censoring or flags)

hi @vimukthi

Indeed STEEM cannot be censored. But Steemit can. Or am I wrong? I guess this is what you mean as a front end.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83