Home Alone 2: Lost In New York – 25 things you didn't know

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Tonight's movie was Home Alone 2: Lost in New York. I had never seen this before and it surprisingly enjoyable. I was just a little old for even the original movie, which I have seen once or twice. I only watched this because a friend picked it for a movie night. I don't know if I would have sat through this on my own but it was fun to laugh at with friends. One person brought their young son, about 3 years old. He asked to leave after half an hour, saying he was done with the movie.

 

From the article:

 

Everyone’s favourite Christmas sequel 'Home Alone 2: Lost In New York' turns 25 this month. Here's some facts you didn't know about it


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I cant believe this is so old, it really ages me! I must say though that its not a patch on the first Home Alone but still quite good fun after you get over the unbelievabilotymofnthe same thing happening twice! Brenda Blethren was good though

Ah that's comedy I guess. They did a third one, right?

They did mate I believe but it had different actors in and also as I google! a made for tv only Home alone 4 and a Home Aoone: The Holiday it seems! You learn something new everyday even at my age lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I had no idea those existed! Kind of sad really.

This movie was the bomb  back then i enjoyed every moment, I'm not really happy about what happened to the characters though, they didn't really turn out well in real life after this movie 

I heard Culkin on a podcast recently. He seems to be doing alright now, living in Paris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95