Luck of the Draw: New Binance Launchpad Lottery Structure Divides Critics

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

Dhared From Dlike

The world’s leading crypto exchange and token offering platform turns to a lottery-style structure.

Fellow Steemians, look at this news on Cointelegraph! You can find me in this article. Cointelegraph mentioned me in their post about Binance Launchpad and the token sales.


Source of shared Link


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Sort:  

I think this is great way to participate in IEO

Posted using Partiko iOS

You mean via the launchpad of Binance?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I haven’t participated yet but it looks like great solution for IEO’s

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't like how the Binance Launchpad works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the update @cryptospa, and congrats on getting recognised.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, thanx! Btw, when I was a financial analyst (and crypto analyst) for the brokerage company I used to write articles on the crypto market and CoinTelegraph used to quote my articles as well.
This is an example (me in an article of CoinTelegraph): Russia: State Duma Considers Law ‘On Digital Financial Assets’, Echoes US Regulations

thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you use Dlike?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87