Sort:  

Yes I have quite a few Dlike tokens from support them even though I don't use it. And still there is no value or anyway to exchange them. This was ment to have happened long ago and still no sign of it happening anytime soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh if I could exchange them for anything I would.. hopefully they'll hear of @steem-engine soon

They have mentioned Steem-engine before though they are still wanting to go to some outside exchange first and no signs of that happening anytime time soon ☹️.

Posted using Partiko Android

For now, you can use 10,000 tokens to upgrade your account which lets you post more often and gives you bigger payouts on those posts. It also opens up the tip function.

I would have done that but I had already staked all my tokens.


Posted via Marlians.com

Moreso, you help burn away 10,000dlike tokens out of circulation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83