You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlike “Animal Photography” Contest

in #dlike6 years ago

that picture could totally be in a little textbook! it is so clean and professional!

how many chickens do you have??? i would love to have fresh eggs every morning hehehehehe

Sort:  

Dreem!!!! Oh we have a lot hahaha I think 175? Hahaha I’m not sure.. it’s my husband’s hobby to have his birds!!! They are expensive 😣 I told him If i could sell some and invest in steem hahhahha

Posted using Partiko iOS

yessssssssssss hahahahahahaha maybe sell the eggs for steem too! hehehehehe

you're a steem queen now LOLOL

Oh and the eggs we have is different from the normal eggs that we can eat. I mean our birds are not the hens for eating hahaha do I make sense? These are the birds for cock fighting hahaha but not in america it’s illegal!!!! 🙅🏻‍♀️🙅🏻‍♀️🙅🏻‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh.... theyre not eggs for breakfast? what are they! hahahaha

You can eat the eggs it just taste different for me.. and they say it’s healthier! Hehe!

They’re worth $$$ hahahha better not eat the eggs!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOLOL so you keep making more and more chicks! LOL

Haha yes!!! It’s an investment!! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice!!! more and more babies then! hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81