You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSA to Release a Free Reverse Engineering Tool

in #dlike5 years ago

I wonder about this symbology they are using!

I don't necessarily think that passionate open source developers are pure pushovers, but if there are benefits to be had from the NSA, then evryone will benenfit by making this open source. As much as I don't want villians benefiting from open source, I do think the philosophy is win-win, even when some groups are villianous.

Sort:  

I think it'll depend on how much the the tool get used for good things vs how much i gets used for villainous purposes.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86