Pacquiao battling age, hungry foe in title showdown

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello there everyone! I just woke up and my heart is trembling of excitement. It's about to happen! The fight that many has been waiting to see. I can't wait to see Thurman looks up to Manny!

I love Manny's comment "For me nothing is personal," Pacquiao said. "Our job is to fight. He has to prove something, and I have to prove something. It's easy to say things. But it's not so easy to do it in the ring." He is indeed a true sportsman and I totally agree that things are easier said than done.

I have lots of respect to Manny and I know many are too. Is it really time for Manny to retire? I guess only him can answer that as he once mentioned "Boxing is my passion" and it is indeed difficult for someone to stop and hang up their gloves when they know to themselves that they can still fight.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71