The right man won, but questions arise over Pacquiao-Thurman split decision

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hi there guys, I wasn't able to create a post yesterday for Manny's victory well due to the fact that we kinda celebrated it with my friends and I just woke up few hours ago and skipped my dinner and breakfast, even lunch.

So either way, we all saw what both boxers did and how great a fight it was but one thing that I kinda don't understand is that why it wasn't a unanimous decision but instead, it became a split decision. Many of you here might agree with me that Pacquiao dominated Thurman in majority of the rounds plus the knockdown he had on the 1st round yet the result came out like this.

The right person indeed win which is Manny but to me it doesn't just sounds right having a split decision. This is just my opinion but Pacquiao really did outclassed Thurman right? Well I'm looking forward for the rematch and hoping that by that time, it will either be a K.O or a unanimous decision and this one should never happen again. Feel free to leave your comments below. Have a great day ahead.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60