May the FARCE be with you..!

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Darth Vader is moving from the Dark side to the lighter side for sure in this instant classic, where he trades his light saber for an electric guitar..Saving up for a new Death Star... Hahaha Hilarious!!! 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Wonderful! He reminds me of the Unipiper of Portland (I've actually seen him once.)


(Forgive that it's not May 4th, but it was one of the better intros to the guy I could find.)

Ok... I'm humbled by all this shit... Minnow_one_konobe... Now... You... Are... Da... Master

Awesome dude, isn't he? He really does take "weird" to a new level - but in a great way.
I didn't get to see him up close... we were down for an opening of the latest MAX line. I heard him coming and barely had time to tell my kids to watch... (I knew there was only about one person in all of Portlandia who would be turning up in the middle of the crowd with bagpipes!)

Crazy cool... Thanks for your vote

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny! The big question though is does he play the Imperial March?

Only when he's got the emperor backing up on the Tuba. He's in hospital after a face lift...but they're getting the band back together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82