Should I vaccinate my child? Take our Quiz to find out! | NewsThump

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

The vaccination debate is one that remains contentious – with one side containing all of science and medicine, and the other an angry harridan whose main claim to fame is being photographed having sex in a field with someone else's husband – but who is right?


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Yes Vaccination is very important in the life of children especially at that early age, Children immunity are weak at that early age, so it is advisable for vaccination, and which most of them can last for years. It is no option in areas like Africa where diseases such as small pox are rampant.

This is very difficult to say whether I should vaccinate my child or not.

Did you do the test

No. I know vaccine is allowed in every country. But sometimes I have heard controversy on the use of vaccine. That's why I commented "It is very difficult to say".

This was just a post to get people thinking... I'll be following up with more in depth informative posts in the future... Thanks for all your support

At this point, I would not vaccinate my kids. Too many negative consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63