Building for Bulls, Bears, and the Crypto Revolution - CoinDesk

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

The crypto revolution won't happen overnight – and it won't happen without pragmatism.

 

Those who change the world don’t always set out to do so. All it takes is a decision to do something today, do it better tomorrow, and to not stop doing it…ever. One day, you’ll lean back, zoom out and realize the peaks and valleys that have consumed you were just the runway and the real lift-off has yet to occur.

I suggest you to guys read complete article on Coindesk. It's worth reading...


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hey friend! How are you being? I haven't heard of you since 2 days ago eheh😃 are you still sleeping after New Years eve?😴 well so I will check the entire article at Coindesk😉🤓 by the way I wanted to thank you for supporting @crypto.piotr Santa Venezuela initiative!🎅❤ Thanks for making a difference😊 Blessings☄

Posted using Partiko Android

are you still sleeping after New Years eve?

I wish 😂

by the way I wanted to thank you for supporting @crypto.piotr Santa Venezuela initiative!🎅❤ Thanks for making a difference😊 Blessings☄

Thanks to you too, you are doing great job by supporting others.
Keep doing it.

Have a great day.

Good!!!🎈😃🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @flash07
I promise I'll read it. It sounds very interesting.
Hugs!

You´re welcome dear @flash07
Happy new year!

same 2 u my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @flash07

I've read this article and honestly, it didn't hold my attention even a bit. But it would if I would know that I can engage with author and on top of that i would see other comments, some discussion happening and my level of trust would grow.

Coindesk has none of it.

I would love to know your views on the article that you're referring us to. That would be great way to encourage to visit etc.

Yours
Piotr

I've read this article and honestly, it didn't hold my attention even a bit. But it would if I would know that I can engage with author and on top of that i would see other comments, some discussion happening and my level of trust would grow.

As I was not able to be active on steemit like before - whenever I will get time I read other post and comments so getting no time for posting. So just published the article I like using dlike.

I agree with your point @crypto.piotr, I should have explained little about it or give my feedback. Will try to do that way next time.

Thank you for your kind feedback and support.

hi @flash07

I hope you wont dissapear from Steemit completely. Try not to :)

Yours
Piotr

I will never my friend 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well i think the same as Piotr, it need to get more explained, but i am gratefull for your effort. Hope you get more time for steemit soon friend.
Thankyou for your help on santa Venezuela event.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankyou for your help on santa Venezuela event.

Happy to help my friend.

Have a great time.

Hello buddy, are you doing well?

I will definitely get a look at the article, ''Crypto Revolution'' is a term that i just can't ignore.

Setting that aside, i came by to say thank you!, your participation during the ''Santa Venezuela'' intiative is fully appreciated, you may not think so, but it made a huge difference. I humbly thank you for your contribution.

Thanks for your support!

I will definitely get a look at the article, ''Crypto Revolution'' is a term that i just can't ignore

Good to hear.

Setting that aside, i came by to say thank you!, your participation during the ''Santa Venezuela'' intiative is fully appreciated, you may not think so, but it made a huge difference. I humbly thank you for your contribution.

I am glad that I have participated small role and it helped.

Great thanks to you guys who are doing great job by supporting others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11