Healthy recipe: Garden greens with tomatoes and peaches

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This easy recipe, Garden Greens with Yellow Tomatoes and Peaches -- and I mean easy! -- combines your favorite greens with arugula, tomatoes and peaches, all in a balsamic shallot dressing.   

 It is super-healthy, pretty and delicious enough for entertaining, yet easy enough to toss together last minute for a quick lunch.    

What do you think about the tomato and peach combination? They are both fruits, after all....


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I am also love vegetable with beef. beef and vegetable is my one of favorite dish. 

I love vegetable, this is a perfect menu for me.

This is good for vegetarians. I am not a veggie lover, but this one is worth the try. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55