Postcards from Thailand #11 - Just after Sunset

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

We often see photos of stunning sunsets but sadly, never see many pictures taken just after.

at times like this I wish I had a real camera as I loved the clouds which appeared black in the sky and the far horizon looked almost as if it were on fire.

 

I also loved the moon. On its first quarter but the whole of moon was clearly visible in shadow. 

Obviously this doesn't do it justice, but I hope it gives you some idea of the beauty that appeared just after sunset!

 

My photo taken Thursday night on a boat from Koh Samui to Donsak.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

this is amazing natural beauty

Thank you my friend. How's the boxing ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08