You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook knows a lot about me - here's everything I found | CNBC

in #dlike5 years ago

Dear my friend @vimukthi, i got from @crypto.piotr the link of your post because he is evaluating best writers and i agree with him your choice. Regarding FB i always say what you are writing, it is even a shit that someone can post your presence somewhere without your consent, FB is bullshit!

Sort:  

Other social media aren't that better either. Things like Snapchat also promotes way too much vanity and Twitter can easily get very toxic.

Hi @intellihandling, @vimukthi

It's very kind that you mentioned my name. Appreciate.

FB is bullshit!

I wonder if Steemit Inc. will ever follow their footsteps. I believe it's just a matter of time before we will introduce ads to Steemit and then they will work on targeting ads, which will result in collecting our data.

What do you think?

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97