Facebook Is Just Like the NSA – Member Feature Stories – Medium

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I never heard about the Facebook hacking last Friday until I saw this. But I saw from the news last night what to do if your Facebook account was hacked. Everything is just complex. Good thing I deactivated my Facebook a week ago. Just reactivated it yesterday. I do hope Facebook will answer to this new issue after data breach. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

It was on the news yesterday and that was the time I also heard about the facebook hacking incident. Glad my account was not hacked. 

Yes. Actually, we are losing privacy on Facebook. 

I saw then news last week of about 50mil to 90mil account hacked. I wish more people could spend less time on Facebook!

A friend of mine got an alert that his data was hacked. Frank and I did not receive alerts.

Hacked? Or purposely given? I don't know. But hacked or not hacked, what we put on there is never secure, never private.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99