The Avatar Sequels Will Blow Marvel Out of The Water at the Box Office

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Avatar is currently the highest grossing film ever. But of course, the gap of Avatar and Titanic is a decade. I believe Titanic is more phenomenal than Avatar. Besides, Titanic is not a sci-fi thing. 

 

Comparing it to Avengers, the Avatar movie can likely surpass it considering Avengers did not surpass Avatar's gross. But of course, it depends on people's interest. I saw the first Avatar movie, and I liked it. However, my interest level on Avatar at the moment is not on a high level as I did on Avengers. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I love this movies .

I remembered back in 2012 when I first watched the Avatar video

Great movie ever, can’t wait to see the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99