You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Ohio lawmakers accidentally legalize marijuana? Top law enforcers say yes | WBNS-10TV Columbus, Ohio | Columbus News, Weather & Sports

in #dlike5 years ago

This was in the news here in Ga tonight; Hemp has been legalized for
several months, but the law men have no field test to determine
Whether the hemp has enough THC to qualify as Week/pot or
Cannabis, so as of the news earlier tonight, 100 misdemeanor
Cases had been dismissed because they couldn't tell if it
Was Hemp or Cannabis. I think it is great. A move in the
Right direction.

Sort:  

We'll see... Hopefully everything is going great with you. I think about your plight often.

I'm happy that you think of me often @paulmoon410, things have both
Improved and deteriorated quickly. I am not exactly sure which plight
You mean, but my finances have improved enough that now I can
Afford to move out of this renovated hell hole I've been in since
Last November, but now all the incredible stresses of moving
Are beginning to accumulate. I have a place to go, but I have
Not been approved there yet; I have no reason to think I
Will not be, but I cannot move forward until I get that
Word. Now it's the weekend and I won't hear more
Until Monday at the earliest. I will of course be
Posting about all this as things progress.

I meant your financial burdens and ability to improve upon those situations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90