Spicy Crab Curry - Bangla Style Recipe - Allrecipes.com

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Fresh crab meets flavors from the Subcontinent: it's spiced with red and green chiles, mustard oil, mustard paste, potatoes, and onions.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Really you made it? Looks yummy!

I have never eaten crab. So I don't know its taste.

@mgibson Really i is very delicious. You can try it.

I have tried crab very rarely and I liked it a lot. This is a good option to cook crab, although the spicy hurt me and as I understand the curry is spicy. In the same way some day I think to try the curry, since they say it is delicious.

@nataharuka yes it is really delicious and tasty.

Wow.. delicious. Thanks for nice sharing . I feel happy when I eat good food. I believe that food reflects one's personality.

I love Bangla recipe. it wil be very delicious. Please invite me for this recipe.

@ekushya you are invited all time to take tasty one.

looks good 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01