Universal Basic Income, Daniel Larimer's dream of changing the world

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

The CTO of EOS is a supporter of the Universal Basic Income, the "minimum income" for everyone. With the transparency offered by blockchain.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

If I see Dan behind something, I say myself - you better watch out. His brain is already proved creating powerful innovations

Awesome.... I have about 1,000 Manna now.... $1.70 ... in some countries that can provide a meal for a family. ... hopefully the price of Manna rises.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd be grateful for £1,000 right now, stuck in a hard spot due to unemployment.

Quite a bit of the wording in the original Steemit White Paper was quite a bit more idealistic than this place seems to have turned out.

Manna is a great project, too! I hope it gets a little more "traction" and hopefully some more substantial cross traffic from Steemit!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99