DISCOVER PHILIPPINES - CUATRO ISLAS - Partiko

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

The Phillipines is blessed with so many beautiful islands and tourist spots to visit. - by @maquemali


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hi
I was so surprised when I clicked on this and found a really long article with multiple pictures.
I didn’t know what Dlink linked to. Now I am going to learn about Dlink!

Its my first time posting on it too. SOmehow I made a mistake hahahaha... I have an original long post that I posted earlier. And when I tried the DLINK Dapp, this was the outcome. It made double posting.. tsk

Make your dream come true! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope i can :)

Someday.. add it to your bucket list..

Posted using Partiko Android

Is at the top of my list

You might want to check this out..

https://drugwars.io/i/maquemali

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm already playing
but thank you

Thank you @maquemali for bringing our own beautiful scenery to the world through steemit. I am proud of you being a Filipina too.

Im glad you like it. It so kind of you to drop by.. please refer to the original post for further details and other pictures..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90