Ethereum Sell-Off in August Shows Crypto Has Hit a Bottom in 2018

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

According to cryptocurrency analyst Eric Thies, the crypto market may have hit a bottom in September as the price of Ethereum (ETH) declined by 50 percent.

I won't lie, that would be great. The timing is perfect for the market to start picking back up, seeing as I want to buy a new car one of these years. You can buy a Tesla with Bitcoin, I hear. I'm not interested in a Lambo at all. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I need it to go lower. I need 1 cent steem lol. I wanna whale up and then have steem go to like $10 or so lol

Well, yeah, that would also be ideal in a way. I go back and forth between deciding what I want, but at the end of the day, the longer we have to accumulate at low prices, the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64