Let Us Live In Peace With One Another

in #dlike4 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!❤
Here is the Bible Verse of the Day 😊

I pray that they will all be one, just as you and I are one—as you are in me, Father, and I am in you. And may they be in us so that the world will believe you sent me.

- John 17:21

New Living Translation

Let’s pray for each other and learn from each other and treat each other with respect, remaining together so Christ can be glorified and the gospel can be preached throughout the world. 

Heavenly Father, forgive me for ways I have been overly critical of other Christians. Help me to love and respect my brothers and sisters in Christ without feeling as though I have to agree with them on everything. Teach me to distinguish the difference between major and minor issues so I can be at peace with all who are faithful to you. In Jesus name, Amen.

Source: From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97