LORD, Hear My Prayer!

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!
Bible Verses of the day. 😊

Hear my prayer, O Lord;
    listen to my plea!
    Answer me because you are faithful and righteous.

- Psalm 143:1 

New Living Translation

Turn your heart over to Jesus, turn your life around, be happy in peace, joy, love, fellowship with your Lord Jesus. 

LORD GOD, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, courage to change the things I can, and wisdom to know the difference.

Source: From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97