You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal photography DLIKE

in #dlike6 years ago

I do not like any kind of bugs except the ladybug... I once had an issue with the small bugs. While sleeping in the wee hours a bug went inside my right ear and that was so painful that I had to shout because of the pain it caused. Every move it took inside my ear, was like I had been stabbed with a needle. So the whole family members came running to me and I told them what happened, the first thing my dad did was to get an insect spray an sprayed my ear... It came running out of my ear and it was a black bug. It must have been clinging to my hair when I was out of the house... And since then, I had a phobia and cover  my ears whenever I sleep.   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74