SIN2: A Beautiful Learning Curve

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

Steemit in Nigeria 2 was a one in a million kind of experience for me. It was an extremely educational in which blockchain technology was simplified and demystified. It was also a fun & exciting avenue to make new friends and put faces to already familiar Steemit usernames. My SIN2 best friend was definitely @mediahousent who kept me laughing and learning all through. Looking forward to SIN3! 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

You know how much I like this picture, haha! (Irony implied). But you know I won't deny the fact that I really learnt a lot from you during those period. Thank you for adopting me as your son.

Baba you look so tall in this picture, were you on high-heels shoes? 😂😂

Sammy, lmfao
You ehn, I been dey on some diets ni

@samminator...I'm the ridiculously short one jare

Na you sabi. I love the picture joor

Sin2 was so much fun. I can't get the memories off my brain 😂😂

Oh yeas it was!

I know you pretty much enjoyed it.

Lol...yes we did. Wish you were there

Glad you had fun, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95