My entry - What is Dlike for me

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hello everyone! How are you today. Happy Thursday, July 12, 2018. We meet again.Today I entered a contest made by @illuminatus which in his post about Apa Dlike for us. to enter the contest you have to make a post via dlike.io and before making a post should know about Dlike.

What is dlike?

Dlike is a decentralized application built on steem blockchain. It is a platform where you can share your cool, fantastic and fascinating links (URL) with the steem community. “It will save you the stress of sharing links on whatsapp among your friends when you can just share it with the steem community” - it is called blog while blogging, lol. Cool idea right?
Also, you can as well upload your images with a little texts and you're good to go!

Dlike for myself?
For me Dlike it is a platform where we can share links, fantastic and interesting (URLs) with the steam community. The Dlike also has a group on the discord which on the discord can communicate with other steemans from different countries. I am happy to join the Dlike discord because there is very friendly and also polite.

Thanks to @illuminatus and Dlike team.

Follow me @muhammadrizki96


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85