[Simon Stone, BBC] Romelu Lukaku set to stay at Manchester United despite Inter Milan interest | Troll Football

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

[Simon Stone, BBC] Romelu Lukaku set to stay at Manchester United despite Inter Milan interest was posted by Stressless on 12 July, 2019 .Click here to see the post on Troll Football - The best site for Football trolls, images, gifs, videos and more.

Pretty weird, I thought Lukaku really wanted to leave ManU... Apparently not! Or maybe the money is too nice in England.

Sincerely,

Pele23


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Shit. We are effed!!

Man U can't afford to lose a player like Lukaka . I think he is one of the best forward players in EPL

Thank you pele23! You've just received an upvote of 56% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94