7 Foods You Must Never Eat On An Empty Stomach - ZUMIZUMI

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

When you eat the right food first thing in the morning, it puts you on the right path to make healthier choices during the day. You must avoid eating the wrong things for breakfast.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thank you for share it. It will helpful for all. 

Not sure of the banana because it is part of my daily breakfast with 2 eggs. So far I don't feel anything bad when I eat it in the morning. Sometimes, I make healthy pancake for my breakfast (1 banana, 2 whole eggs and oatmeal).

I think it goes without say about the sugary stuff, but bananas wasa suprise although I do know the potassium in them can be an issue if you eat too many.

Oatsmeal made with milk and fruit for me too :-)

breakfast, for me, is the most important meal of the day

@patchi02
I actually just stumbled on this piece of information but i think eating too many of it regularly 'alone' is the danger

Posted using Dlike Android

@patchi02
I actually just stumbled on this piece of information but i think eating too many of it regularly 'alone' is the danger

Posted using Dlike Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84