Ify's Kitchen (KITCHEN QUEEN)⭐ on Instagram: “QUICK BREAKFAST: SCRAMBLED EGGS AND BUTTERED TOAST. - Please note that ideally, scrambled eggs should still be a little runny when you turn…”

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

QUICK BREAKFAST: SCRAMBLED EGGS AND BUTTERED TOAST

The video makes cooking  really easy..trust me

This is what i have been using recently 
Detailed recipe...easy process and all 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

That's easy to prepare. But I noticed in the video, the egg don't look yellow when scrambled. Hehe

@iyanpol2 I am guessing it's because of the milk used.

Posted using Dlike Android

I see. I forgot about the milk. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

@iyanpol12 I am guessing it's because of the milk used.


Posted using Dlike Android

Breakfast and quick definitely a combo

Posted using Dlike Android

That is one yummy and simple recipe. Thanks for sharing.

@kaloka.  
You are mostly welcome ☺

Posted using Dlike Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84