Ify's Kitchen (KITCHEN QUEEN)⭐ on Instagram: “Which protein(corned beef, sardine, Titus, crayfish, eggs, shrimps) MUST NOT be in your moi moi? . . . . . . . #ifyskitchen #food…”

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Oh my deliciousness.....sweet ideal Saturday breakfast..Any Nigerian will be able to relate..the taste is like heaven..trust me..


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Cooking healthy food for your family may be your goal, but it's not always easy.

The appearance is enough to make one salivating already

 

@poetik, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

@josoft i agree with you..it's actually a bit tedious but for some cooks i meet they said if u really enjoy cooking u will get to the point where u won't feel any stress..just joy

Posted using Dlike Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82