Nigerian Stir-fry | All Nigerian Food Recipes

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

This Nigerian Stir-fry recipe was developed by our very own 9jafoodie. It is such a tasty side dish, sauce, what ever you choose to call it, it will answer!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Just read the full ingredients. Don't think I'll bother lol.....

I'd never thought about Nigerian food before but this looks stunning. Will 100% get the wok out at the weekend and try it as one pan meals are about all I can do at the moment!

oh , it looks like somehow what we call pansit here , but that one looks more inviting , mouth watering and lotsa ingredients. Now i want to go to the kitchen and eat something . that made me hungry 🤤😍

@poetik, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80