Dlike Color Challenge Contest For Yellow Color

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

The color of this flower is yellow.

 

Hi everyone!

I'm making this post to participate in Dlike color challenge contest for yellow color. I went to a place to get some fresh air and have a good time. It was in the morning. I saw some flowers over there. Those flowers changed the environment and made it attractive. 

 

I could not wait to capture the moment with my phone. I took this picture then. I'm happy to share it with everyone. Hope you like this picture.

 

Thank you so much for being with me and your support on my Steemit journey. If you like this post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes. Please let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow.

 

See you around!

 

Camera: OPPO Joy 3 
Location: Bangladesh 

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

95% green, 5% yellow. :) 

 But looks good.

Yes, it is :)
Yellow is top of that. Thank you for your thoughtful comment!

Very bright yellow colour flower. Nice picture you shared. 

Thank you. Glad to know you like that!

You got a 6.34% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01