Dlike Flower Photography Contest

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

Flowers contest.jpg

share-with-dlike.jpg

Today I'm making this post to participate in Dlike flower photography contest. I love flowers. And who doesn't like the red color? 

 

It looks so beautiful. I took some pictures with my cell phone. You can give flowers to anyone as a gift. This gift will definitely put smile on other's face. Even when you see a post with flowers pictures on it, you feel good. Hope you like this picture.

 

Thank you very much for your support. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes. Let me know what you think in the comments bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

 

Camera: OPPO Joy 3 
Location: Bangladesh 

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Beautiful and pretry red hibiscus. Excellent photography. 

Thank you! Glad to know you like it.

You captured them beautifully. I also have pictures of hibiscus with different colors. 

Thanks! You can also share your pictures!

Hi, @rezoanulvibes!

You just got a 0.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 34.55% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97